Bestuur

van de vkgo

Toob Alers

voorzitter
Tel. 0172-236161
toob@burotoob.nl

Norbert van Schie

Penningmeester (lid DB)
Tel. 020-6136699
norbert@debij.nl

Gerald Megens

bestuurslid
Tel. 0413 -30153
gerald@breuklijn.nl

Brenda van Poecke

bestuurslid
Tel. 023-5315832
info@van-poecke.nl

Rob Ebben

bestuurslid
Tel. 0347-326 269
r.ebben@vgprint.nl

René Jeurissen

bestuurslid
Tel. 024-360 60 33
jeurissen@dpn.nl

Henk Oosterhuis

bestuurslid (lid DB)
Tel. 070-4040408
henk@theonlinefactory.nl